Faculty and Staff

For general school administration please email  administration@hamzaacademy.org.

Administration

Amna Baig
Curriculum and Instruction Advisor

abaig@hamzaacademy.org

Farah Hussein
Students Services Coordinator

FHussein@hamzaacademy.org

Amatul Hiba
Administrative Assistant

AHiba@hamzaacademy.org

Asma Khan
Principal

asmak@hamzaacademy.org

Lead Teachers

Saima Khan
Pre-K Teacher

SKhan@hamzaacademy.org

Nafeza Beskardes
3rd Grade Teacher
NBeskordas@hamzaacademy.org
Hira Awan
2nd Grade Teacher
HAwan@hamzaacademy.org
Fouzia Faruque
1st Grade Teacher
FFaruque@hamzaacademy.org
Anisah Golden
KG Teacher
AGolden@hamzaacademy.org

TAs and Subject Teachers

Ruqayyah Ishmael
KG TA

rIshmael@hamzaacademy.org

Nimra Amer
1st and 2nd Grade Co-Teacher
Namer@hamzaacademy.org
Meesha Asad
1st Grade TA
Laila Ahmich
Pre-Kindergarten TA
LAhmich@hamzaacademy.org
Hend Abdelmaged
Quran Teacher
HAbdelmaged@hamzaacademy.org
Amany Hassan
Arabic Language Teacher

AHassan@hamzaacademy.org