Faculty and staff

For general school administration please email  administration@hamzaacademy.org.

Farah Hussein
Students Services Coordinator

FHussein@hamzaacademy.org

Asma Khan
PRINCIPAL

asmak@hamzaacademy.org

Amna Baig
Curriculum and Instruction Advisor

abaig@hamzaacademy.org

Amatul Hiba
Administrative Assistant

AHiba@hamzaacademy.org

Saima Khan
Pre-K Teacher

SKhan@hamzaacademy.org

Nafeza Beskardes
3rd Grade Teacher
NBeskordas@hamzaacademy.org
Lamia Mirza
Islamic Studies

LMirza@hamzaacademy.org

Hira Awan
2nd Grade Teacher
HAwan@hamzaacademy.org
Hend Abdelmaged
Quran Teacher
HAbdelmaged@hamzaacademy.org
Fouzia Faruque
1st Grade Teacher
FFaruque@hamzaacademy.org
Anisah Golden
KG Teacher
AGolden@hamzaacademy.org
Amany Hassan
Arabic Language Teacher

AHassan@hamzaacademy.org

Ruqayyah Ishmael
KG Teacher

rIshmael@hamzaacademy.org

Laila Ahmich
Kindergarten TA
LAhmich@hamzaacademy.org